Magikal Fires “Bloody Hell Crazy Licks” To Take Soca Monarch Crown

Like magic, Fireman the reigning soca monarch is gone, deposed by Darron “Magikal” Rouse, Ragga Soca Winner for 2019 is Hance John.

Soca Monarch 2019 — Magikal
2nd — Fireman
3rd — Tuffa
4th — Caspa G

Ragga Soca Monarch 2019 — Hance John
2nd — Fireman
3rd — Chewalee

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.