Last Updated on 1 month by News Admin

On Monday December 08, 2020, fifteen (15) police officers celebrated a milestone by completing twenty (20) years of service in the constabulary. The officers are – Sgt. 50 Hakeem Smart, Cpl. 240 Dwight James, Cpl. 412 Ronald Noel, Cpl. 447 Winston Samuel, Cpl. 306 Jason King, Cpl. 318 Coulan Matthews, Cpl. 57 Romeo Browne, Cpl. 52 Cordel Campbell, Cpl. 328 Collin May, Cpl. 92 Damian Dasent, Cpl. 420 Neville Richards, Cpl. 356 Embirth Mc Dowald, PC 56 Keith Andrews, PC 131 Lenroy Fredericks and PC 87 Anthony Charles.

Then on Friday December 11, 2020, PC 590 Kenroy Martin also celebrated twenty (20) years of service as a police officer.

Commissioner of Police, Mr. Colin John, the gazetted officers and other ranks of the RSVGPF extend congratulations to the officers on their achievement and for dedication to duty and service to the people of St. Vincent and the Grenadines and the RSVGPF.

Recommended For You

About the Author: News Admin

NEWS784 was founded in November 2015. We welcome press releases, photos, news tips and story ideas. Contact: news784svg@gmail.com WhatsApp: 496 2450

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.