POLICE BAND CHRISTMAS CONCERTS 2020

Tuesday December 1, 2020 Park Hill 5:00 PM
Wednesday December 2, 2020 Colonarie 5:00 PM
Thursday December 3, 2020 Spring Village 5:00 PM
Friday December 4, 2020 Greiggs 5:00 PM
Sunday December 6, 2020 Nine Mornings Festival 6:00 PM
Monday December 7, 2020 Georgetown 5:00 PM
Tuesday December 8, 2020 Layou 5:00 PM
Wednesday December 9, 2020 Sandy Bay 5:00 PM
Thursday December 10, 2020 Barrouallie 5:00 PM
Friday December 11, 2020 Troumaca 5:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020 Governor-General
Christmas Party
2:00 PM
Sunday December 13, 2020 Union Island 7:00 PM
Monday December 14, 2020 Bequia 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 15, 2020 Rest Day  
Wednesday December 16, 2020 Point Village 5:00 PM
Thursday December 17, 2020 Byera 5:00 PM
Friday December 18, 2020 Police Carolling 7:00 PM
Sunday December 20, 2020 Prison Concert 2:00 PM
Monday December 21, 2020 Rose Bank 5:00 PM
Tuesday December 22, 2020 Chateaubelair 5:00 PM
Wednesday December 23, 2020 Calliqua 5:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *