St Vincent's New Cabinet Ministers Sworn In

Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves on Tuesday evening unveiled his  Cabinet for the 2020 – 2025 term in Capital city Kingstown.

The Cabinet shows a mixture of experience and newcomers. New Senator –  Ashelle Morgan

Senator Julian FrancisUrban Development, Energy, Seaports And Grenadines Affairs.

Senator -Rochard Ballah Parliamentary Secretary in the office of the Prime Minister.

Carlos James -Minister of Tourism, civil aviation, sustainable development and culture

Curtis King – Minister Of Education and National Reconciliation.

Jimmy Prince – Minister Of Health, Wellness and the Environment.

Ralph Gonsalves -Prime Minister, Legal Affairs, Foreign Affairs and Information.

Montgomery Daniel -Deputy Prime Minister, Lands, Transport, Works and Physical Planning.

Camilo Gonsalves-Finance, Economic Planning, and Information Technology.

Frederick Stevenson -Public Service, Sports and Consumer Affairs.

Saboto Caesar -Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries, Rural Transformation, Industry And Labour.

Orande Brewster – National Mobilisation, Social Development, Gender Affairs, Housing and Informal Settlement.

Ralph Gonsalves Prime Minister 

Montgomery Daniel 

Saboto Caesar

Frederick Stevenson

Camilo Gonsalves

Carlos James

Curtis King

Orande Brewster

Julian Francis

Rochard Ballah

Related Posts