Four Schools Will Reopen Late For The New School Term

All schools under the auspices of the Ministry of Education, National Reconciliation and Information will reopen as scheduled on Monday, September 2, 2019, with the exception of the following schools which will be opened on the dates indicated:

Georgetown Secondary School        –         Wednesday, September 4, 2019

  Calliaqua Anglican School

Kingstown Anglican School           –         Monday, September 9, 2019

Park Hill Government School

Parents and guardians can be assured that adequate preparation would be made to make up for the loss of instructional time in the affected schools.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.