Wendy Bynoe Elected New President Of SVG Teachers Union

Following an election held by the St Vincent and Grenadines teachers union, Miss Wendy Boyne was elected the new president of the union.

Bynoe on he facebook page expressed gratitude after her ascension to the presidency.

“I want to express my heartfelt thanks to the voters who elected me as President of the SVGTU. I am honoured and humbled that you have placed your trust in me. Thanks to all who campaigned with and for me. My team intends to work in the best interest of ALL members and I take this opportunity to invite your support going forward…Up we GO with BYNOE”.

President: Wendy Bynoe
1st Vice president: Kent Cain
2nd Vice president: Andrew John
GS: Sheri Edwards
Ass.GS: Sharon Doyle
PRO: Johnathan Roberts
Treasurer:James Wilson
CM: Ketty Kydd-Rhynd
Edmira Walker

Swearing will be at the Biennial Convention on April 5th, 2018 at Frenches House.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.