BHS Past Students Association Elects New Executive

The Bethel High School Past Students Association held its Annual General Meeting at the Victoria Park onSaturday 13th August 2016.


A new executive was elected to carry out its mandate until March, 2017. The new executive is as follows:

President – Mrs. Lafleur Jacobs
Vice President – Mr. Brenton Smith
First Vice President – Ms. Kathy-Ann Ollivierre
General Secretary/Public Relations Officer – Ms. Marsha-Ann Sassine
Assistant Secretary – Ms. Judith Alexander
Treasurer – Ms. Laverne Morgan
Assistant Treasurer – Mr. Fitzroy George

Committee Members-
Ms. Natakie Benn
Ms. Monique Leslie
Ms. Aveline O’Garro

Trustee – Ms. Jacintha Durrant
Mr. David Jackson

Protocol Officer – Mr.Montgomery Cupid

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *