SVG Not On Canadian Government Travel Warning List

News Americas, TORONTO, Canada, Fri. July 22, 2016: In the past 22 days alone, the Canadian government has issued warnings to its nationals to “exercise a high degree of caution” when travelling to several nations in the Americas – the Caribbean and Latin America.

The main reason given is crime in the almost two dozen nations. Here are the 20 nations making this list recently in no specific rank:

1: Mexico

2: The Dominican Republic

3: Ecuador

4: Guatemala

5: Guyana

6: Haiti

7: Honduras

8: Jamaica

9: Brazil

10: St. Lucia

11: Nicaragua

12: Trinidad & Tobago

13: Suriname

14: Venezuela

15: Costa Rica

16: Colombia

17: Bolivia

18: The Bahamas

19: Paraguay

20: Peru


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *